National Board of Directors

Wendy SullivanPresident – Wendy Sullivan, Easter Seals Midwest




Luther SmithVice-President – Luther E. Smith, Jr., PhD, Professor Emeritus of Church and Community, Candler School of Theology, Emory University



Brian BergBrian Berg, Sierra Gold Nurseries




John BiggsJohn Biggs, Information Technology Consultant (Leave of Absence)




Secretary – Paula Olson, JD, Attorney
Treasurer – Rebecca Cates, Financial Professional
Steve Rothrock, President/CEO, ATREG, Inc.
Steve Lawrence, Senior Partner, Lippincott
Elizabeth Schiltz, Co-Director, Professor of Law, University of St. Thomas School of Law
Anne Vandenabeele, Economist, Capital Group
Jeff Hittenberger, Chief Academic Officer, Orange Country Dept. of Education

New website under development! Unable to find what you're looking for? Email